The portal for a lively Walchwil
Das Portal für ein lebendiges Walchwil

Vereine

Tansania lächelt

Urs
Flury
Hinterbergstrasse 16
6318 Walchwil
u.flury@tansania-laechelt.ch
041 758 05 85
079 663 38 04
www.tansania-laechelt.ch

Walchwil International Men’s Club

Neil
Kirk
Juhenstrasse 5
6318 Walchwil
neil@familykirk.ch
077 486 94 27
or 00 44 7764 386 301

Gewerbeverein Walchwil

Andreas Zimmermann
Dorfstrasse 5
6318 Walchwil
andreas.zimmermann@az-treuhand-beratung.ch
041 758 27 64
oder 041 747 12 12
www.gewerbe-walchwil.ch

FC Walchwil

Michael Hirt
Tonismatt 4
6318 Walchwil
info@fcwalchwil.ch
041 758 02 19
079 555 80 10
www.fcwalchwil.ch

Donatorenclub FC Walchwil

Koni Iten
Spiegelbergstrasse 13
6318 Walchwil
koni.iten@hotmail.com
041 758 19 28
079 402 44 25

Tennisclub

Jörg
Winkelmann
Oberdorfstrasse 3
6318 Walchwil
joerg.winkelmann@bluewin.ch
041 760 17 18
079 569 42 99
www.tcwalchwil.ch

Bikeclub

Axel
Holzapfel
Hintermettlen 10
6318 Walchwil
nosense@datazug.ch
041 759 09 89

Schwingklub Oberwil-Zug

Thomas
Stocklin
Theilerstrasse 15
6300 Zug
praesident@schwingklub-oberwilzug.ch

Militärschiessverein

Christophe Lanz
Obersecki 1
6318 Walchwil
chrigi.lanz@msv-walchwil.ch
079 247 19 10
www.msv-walchwil.ch

KTV Walchwil

Sonja
Bochsler-Rust
Haltlirain 3
6318 Walchwil
info@ktv-walchwil.ch
041 758 00 05
079 612 42 08

Männerriege

Markus
Hürlimann
Schulhausstrasse 46
6318 Walchwil
markus_huerlimann@gmx.ch
079 280 47 58

SVKT Frauensportverein

Lisa Hürlimann
Isabel Ermini
6318 Walchwil
praesi@frauensport-walchwil.ch
www.frauensport-walchwil.ch

Trachtentanzgruppe

Sereina
Rust-Hofmann
Sattel
6318 Walchwil
sereina_hofmann@hotmail.com
041 759 04 10
079 725 02 19
www.zugertrachten.ch

Riviera Band

Gregor
Bochsler
St. Adrianstrasse 22a
6318 Walchwil
g_bochsler@bluewin.ch
041 758 00 05

Musikgesellschaft

Christian Schmid
6318 Walchwil
info@mgwalchwil.ch
079 211 11 18
www.mgwalchwil.ch

Kirchenchor

Josef
Traxler
Obersecki 23
6318 Walchwil
josef.traxler@bluewin.ch
041 758 24 06
www.kirchenchor-walchwil.ch

rigel-digel-ding-dong

Matthias
Hürlimann
Hintermettlen 18
6318 Walchwil
matthis.hurli@gmail.com
077 408 14 51
www.rigler.ch

Alphorngruppe

Roland
Imhof
Waldeggweg 13
6318 Walchwil
r.imhof@hbarch.ch
079 784 65 59

6er-Musik Walchwil

Christina
Rust
Lüssirainstrass 84
6300 Zug
christina.rust@gmx.ch
079 471 33 93

Jugendarbeit

Martin
Sauser
Postfach
6318 Walchwil
martin.sauser@walchwil.ch
041 759 80 10
www.jugend-walchwil.ch

Pfadi Zytturm

Joshua
Weiss
Widenstrasse 30
6317 Oberwil
panto@pfadizytturm.ch
079 415 56 98

Blauring

Fabienne
Hürlimann
Freudenberg 1
6318 Walchwil
fabienne.freudenberg@bluewin.ch
076 683 01 20
www.blauringwalchwil.weebly.com

Spielgruppe Schmetterling

Kristin
Hürlimann
Wihelstrasse 3
6318 Walchwil
info@spielgruppe-schmetterling.ch
079 797 25 61
www.spielgruppe-schmetterling.ch

Junge Eltern

Daisy
Wilde
Mundschöpfiweg 14
6318 Walchwil
gje@frauen-walchwil.ch
041 758 02 11
079 742 36 23

Frohes Alter

Eva und Sepp
Traxler
Obersecki 23
6318 Walchwil
eva.traxler@bluewin.ch
041 758 24 06

Frauengemeinschaft

Brigitte
van Dulmen
Hintermettlen 9
6318 Walchwil
praesi@frauen-walchwil.ch
079 418 95 93
www.frauen-walchwil.ch

Spielgruppe Teddybär

Petra
Körner
Haltlirain 11
6318 Walchwil
petra-koerner@datazug.ch
078 660 49 22

Zunft zur Walachel

Franz J.
Hürlimann
Weidli 1
6318 Walchwil
fhu@loda.ch
041 758 12 41

Viehzuchtgenossenschaft

André
Hürlimann
Im Zipfel 1
6318 Walchwil
andre.huerlimann90@gmail.com
079 313 00 40

Samichlaus

Beat
Hürlimann
Hinterbergstrasse 38
6318 Walchwil
beat@hotelaesch.ch
041 758 11 26
079 292 83 73

Samariterverein

Susanne Hürlimann-Zbinden
Waldeggweg 30
6318 Walchwil
susy.huerlimann@gmail.com
079 764 70 58

Fischerverein Walchwil

Oberdietschwand 1
6318 Walchwil
praesi@fischerverein-walchwil.ch
079 573 50 28

Fasnachtsgesellschaft

Patrick
Willemsen
Hintermettlen 9
6318 Walchwil
patrick@fasnacht-walchwil.ch
041 711 26 08
079 686 72 63
fasnacht-walchwil.ch

Bärgtrychler

Roman
Hürlimann
Obersüren 1
6318 Walchwil
suerenroman@hotmail.com
079 567 32 38

Walchwil plus

Sandro
Feusi
Tonismatt 4
6318 Walchwil
041 709 66 13
079 295 35 90